Announcements

Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration

“Come to me all you who labor and are burdened, and I will give you rest.” (Mt. 11:28) We have an urgent need for an adorer for Sat at 4:00am. If you can help with this hour or if you would like to try a different hour, please click here.

Upcoming Events

MHA Operation Santa

Add Sat, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 27

Distribute Operation Santa bags after all Masses Nov 26/27

Collect bags and donations after all Masses Dec 10/11

CWA Cookie Sale with Youth Group

Add Sat, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 4

After all Masses (or until sold out) in St. Michael Hall

Women's Advent Retreat

Add Sat, Dec 3 @ 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

A morning of peace, prayer, and reflection with friends! Come join us!

READ MORE

Tuesday Morning Men's Prayer Group

Add Tue, Dec 6 @ 6:30 AM (weekly)

Tuesdays, 6:30am Mass in Old St. Mary’s, followed by fellowship and group discussion in Smith Hall

For more information contact Bill Collins at 803-998-7191 or bbcollins012@icloud.com 

Thu, Dec 8 - the Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception - is a Holy Day of Obligation

Add Wed, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 8

Wed, Dec 7 5:30pm in the new church, 7:00pm Spanish, Old St. Mary's

Thu, Dec 8 7:00am at Old St. Mary's, 12:00pm and 5:30pm in the new church

READ MORE

Parents’ Night Out

Add Fri, Dec 9 @ 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM

for children in 4K‐7th grade
$20 per child or $35 per family

READ MORE

Tuesday Morning Men's Prayer Group

Add Tue, Dec 13 @ 6:30 AM (weekly)

Tuesdays, 6:30am Mass in Old St. Mary’s, followed by fellowship and group discussion in Smith Hall

For more information contact Bill Collins at 803-998-7191 or bbcollins012@icloud.com 

Parents’ Night Out

Add Fri, Dec 16 @ 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM

for children in 4K‐7th grade
$20 per child or $35 per family

READ MORE

Tuesday Morning Men's Prayer Group

Add Tue, Dec 20 @ 6:30 AM (weekly)

Tuesdays, 6:30am Mass in Old St. Mary’s, followed by fellowship and group discussion in Smith Hall

For more information contact Bill Collins at 803-998-7191 or bbcollins012@icloud.com