St. Mary's Events & Announcements

Lunch and Learn

Add Mon, Jan 17 @ 12:00 PM

Come join us as the Lunch and Learn Book Club meets on Mondays in the John Bosco Youth Center at Noon.

READ MORE

CWA General Meeting

Add Wed, Jan 19 @ 11:30 AM

We will begin with praying the Rosary in the church at 11:30am followed by our potluck lunch in Mother Teresa Hall. We have a guest speaker scheduled as well as a fun little project and, of course, some fellowship.

READ MORE

Thursday Morning Bible Study

Add Thu, Jan 20 @ 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM (weekly)

Thursdays, 11:15am-12:30pm in the John Bosco Center

READ MORE

Sunday Morning Café (Catholic Faith Exploration)

Add Sun, Jan 23 - Sun, May 1 @ 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM (weekly)

Join us Sunday Mornings at 9:45am in Mother Teresa Hall.

SEE SCHEDULE

Thursday Morning Bible Study

Add Thu, Jan 27 @ 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM (weekly)

Thursdays, 11:15am-12:30pm in the John Bosco Center

READ MORE

CWA SOUPer Fundraiser

Add Sat, Jan 29 @ 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Please join us Sat, Jan 29 from 12:00-3:00pm for a soup and chili tasting event to raise funds for the CWA kitchen fund.*

READ MORE

Sunday Morning Café (Catholic Faith Exploration)

Add Sun, Jan 30 - Sun, May 1 @ 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM (weekly)

Join us Sunday Mornings at 9:45am in Mother Teresa Hall.

SEE SCHEDULE

CCD Family Event

Add Wed, Feb 23 @ 6:30 PM

Mark your calendars! We’ll have a family event which will include faith and fun activities. How much do you think your children know about you?

READ MORE

First Communion Retreat

Add Sat, Mar 5

Practice confession with your children. Have your child make up some fake sins, and practice confession with you as the priest.

READ MORE