Announcements

Eucharistic Adoration

"Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest." Mt. 11:28. Jesus is waiting for you in the chapel! To find an hour that fits your schedule, please click here.

Upcoming Events

Novena to Our Lady of Guadalupe

Add Tue, Dec 5

All parishioners are invited to participate in the Hispanic Community Novena to Our Lady of Guadalupe from Sun, Dec 3-Mon, Dec 11 at 7:00pm - Novena in Our Lady of Guadalupe Rose Garden

READ MORE

Wednesday Adult Bible Study

Add Wed, Dec 6 @ 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (weekly)

Classes resume Wed, Oct 4 from 9:30am-11:00am.

READ MORE

Fri, Dec 8 - Feast of the Immaculate Conception - is a Holy Day of Obligation

Add Thu, Dec 7 - Fri, Dec 8

*All Masses will be in the new church on Fairfield.

Thu, Dec 7 5:30pm Vigil Mass in English
Fri, Dec 8 8:20am English, 5:00pm English, 7:00pm Mass Spanish

READ MORE

Parish Perks!

Add Sun, Dec 10 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (weekly)

Join us for coffee and fellowship after the Sunday 8:30am Mass in St. Michael Hall. Hope to see you there!

Blood Drive

Add Sat, Dec 16 - Sat, Dec 23

St. Mary’s Church & Aiken Shepeard Blood Center will host a Blood Drive at Hitchcock Place 353 Fabian Drive, Aiken, on Sat, Dec 16 and Tue-Sat, Dec 19-23. The center is closed on Sunday's & Monday's.

READ MORE

St. Mary Help of Christians Rosary Makers

Add Mon, Dec 18 @ 1:00 PM (every third Monday of the month)

Come and join us! We meet in Mother Teresa Conference Room at 1:00pm on the third Monday of each month.

READ MORE

Christmas Mass Schedule

Add Sat, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 25

This year Christmas is on a Monday, which means there are changes to the weekend Mass schedule.

READ MORE

Week Long Parish Mission

Add Mon, Jan 22 - Fri, Jan 26

Kyle Clement, rancher and horseman, will give a week-long parish mission on Living the Catholic Faith. The talks will include many practical ways to change the trajectory of your life. The mission will include morning and evening talks.

READ MORE

Lenten Parish Mission

Add Sat, Feb 24 - Thu, Feb 29

Fr Brian Mullady, OP will give a Lenten Parish Mission after the evening Masses.